Home

Mike's Tavern menu

Mike's Taver

  1. Mike's Tavern is Chattanooga restaurateurs Mike Robb and John McClellan's newest eating and drinking establishment in Hixson. We offer a full bar with beer on tap or by the bottle. The menu emphasizes traditional tavern fare with a few culinary inspirations from the South. (423) 541-3615. 5211 Highway 153 - Suite 103, Chattanooga, Tennessee
  2. The Brunch MenuMike's Tavern. Welcome Tavern Menus The Tavern Menu The Brunch Menu Work Week Lunch Specials Kids Menu Beverage Offering Drink Specials Beer Selection Tavern Cocktails Wine List. Online Ordering Tavern Loyalty Club Contact Us. The Tavern Brunch Menu. WINTER. Saturday / 11am - 3pm. Sunday / 10am - 3pm. Download Menu
  3. Mike's Tavern. (423) 541-3615. We make ordering easy. Menu. Starters. Mike's Wings $13.60. Jumbo wings tossed in your choice of Mike's wing sauce, chattanooga whiskey gold BBQ or garlic Parmesan. Served with ranch or bleu cheese and celery. Chicken Egg Rolls $11.50

View the online menu of Mikes Tavern and other restaurants in Grand Blanc, Michigan. Due to Covid-19, restaurant open hours and service may differ. Please contact the restaurant directly. Mikes Tavern « Back To Grand Blanc, MI. Closed. 3.16 mi. Bars, American (New) $$ (810) 694-8499. 7513 Fenton Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439 See Menu Write a Review for Mike's Tavern. Share Your Experience! Select a Rating Select a Rating! Top Reviews of Mike's Tavern 4.0 stars - Based on 6 reviews . 01/16/2021 - MenuPix User. 02/12/2020 - MenuPix User. 4 Reviews 4 reviews with an average rating of 4.0 stars have been consolidated here

The Brunch Menu — Mike's Taver

  1. Latest reviews, photos and ratings for Mike's Tavern at 636 N Prospect St in Hagerstown - view the menu, ⏰hours, ☎️phone number, ☝address and map
  2. Latest reviews, photos and ratings for Mike's Tavern at 427 E 1st St in Cle Elum - view the menu, ⏰hours, ☎️phone number, ☝address and map
  3. Mike's Tavern. Yesterday at 6:30 AM ·. Chicken Alfredo is the Wednesday lunch special at Mike's Tavern, grilled chicken, house made Alfredo sauce, penne pasta, tomatoes, parmesan & garlic bread. www.mikestaverntn.com. 55. Like Comment Share
  4. View the online menu of Iron Mikes Tavern and other restaurants in New Boston, Michigan. Due to Covid-19, restaurant open hours and service may differ. Please contact the restaurant directly. Iron Mikes Tavern « Back To New Boston, MI. Closed. 1.71 mi. Dive Bars $$ (734) 753-5171. 22900 Waltz Rd, New Boston, MI 48164. Hours. Mon. 11:00am-12.
  5. Mike's Tavern, Hagerstown, Maryland. 1,972 likes · 44 talking about this · 2,955 were here. Local bar with a friendly atmosphere and excellent homemade food! Lunch specials Monday-Friday, Smokin'..
  6. View the online menu of Mikes Tavern and other restaurants in Cle Elum, Washington. Due to Covid-19, restaurant open hours and service may differ. Please contact the restaurant directly. Mikes Tavern « Back To Cle Elum, WA. Closed. 0.38 mi. Pubs $$ (509) 674-5252. 427 E 1st St, Cle Elum, WA 98922. Hours. Mon

Mike's Bar & Grille. Gift cards available. 130 Front St. Berea, OH 44017 (440) 234-2300. Proudly powered by Weebly. Home MONTHLY SPECIALS MENU GALLERY Contact. Mike's Tavern, Hixson, Tennessee. 2,064 likes · 85 talking about this · 3,174 were here. Mike's Tavern is the next level in the Mike's brand with a neighborhood family atmosphere, a large..

Mike's Tavern menu - Hixson TN 37343 - (423) 541-361

Online Menu of Mikes Tavern Restaurant, Grand Blanc

Online Menu of Mike's Tavern, Cle Elum, W

Mike's Tavern is a restaurant featuring online American food ordering to Hixson, TN. Browse Menus, click your items, and order your meal Delivery & Pickup Options - 70 reviews of Mike's Tavern This is a good addition to 153. The egg rolls were a good starter. There were 2 cut in half for $10.00. Seems like all of the apps are pricy for a small plate of food. I ordered fish and chips & was a little disappointed in how thin the fish was. The tarter sauce wasn't your standard tarter sauce, didn't care much for it or the coleslaw 3701 W 16th St., Indianapolis, IN 46222 (317) 631-8807. powered by BentoBox. Main content starts here, tab to start navigating. Menus. Under 21 Ordering From the Website. If you are under 21 and ordering from the website or over the phone, when you come to pick it up please park in the parking lot and call us at 317-631-8807 and let us know you. Reservations Menus Order Online Feedback. Join our Team Community Kitchen Gift Cards (703) 644-7100 6210 Backlick Road Springfield, VA 22150. Until 11:00 PM. Try the new Great American Restaurants iOS App Great American Restaurants Android App Mike's Smokehouse 3147 Broad Street - Chattanooga, TN. Phone / 423-668-8341 Location / 3147 Broad Street, Chattanooga, TN Hours / ALL WEEK 11:00am - 8 pm / ALL WEEK 11:00am - 8 p

Mike's Tavern Grand Blanc Menu - View the Menu for Mike's Tavern Flint on Zomato for Delivery, Dine-out or Takeaway, Mike's Tavern menu and prices. Mike's Tavern Menu Serves Bar Food The actual menu of the Mike's Tavern pub & bar. Prices and visitors' opinions on dishes Full Mike's Tavern restaurant menu for location 5211 TN-153 Suite 103 Chattanooga, TN 37343 Mike's Tavern Kansas City Menu - View the Menu for Mike's Tavern Kansas City, Missouri on Zomato for Delivery, Dine-out or Takeaway, Mike's Tavern menu and prices. Mike's Tavern Menu Serves Mexican, Bar Food

See Menu Write a Review for Mike's Tavern. Share Your Experience! Select a Rating Select a Rating! Top Reviews of Mike's Tavern 3.5 stars - Based on 5 reviews . 05/14/2021 - MenuPix User. 04/13/2020 - MenuPix User. 3 Reviews 3 reviews with an average rating of 3.5 stars have been consolidated here Latest reviews, photos and ratings for Mike's Tavern at 7513 Fenton Rd in Grand Blanc - view the menu, ⏰hours, ☎️phone number, ☝address and map View the menu for Mike's Tavern and restaurants in Chattanooga, TN. See restaurant menus, reviews, hours, photos, maps and directions

Mike's Tavern. Add to wishlist Add to compare Share. #2 of 18 pubs & bars in Cle Elum. Open now 11AM - 9PM. +1 509-674-6801. Restaurant menu. $$$$ Price range per person up to $10. 427 E 1st St, Cle Elum. +1 509-674-6801 MENU GALLERY Contact OPEN DAILY AT 11AM. Don't forget - we have a Fish Fry every Friday, all year long! CLICK HERE TO VIEW AND PRINT MENU. CLICK HERE FOR KIDS MENU. Proudly powered by Weebly. Home MONTHLY SPECIALS MENU GALLERY Contact. Mikes Tavern is your local neighborhood Bar and Tavern. Featuring the best DJ's and Live Bands around. Mikes Tavern also also has Karaoke Nights, all your favorite sporting events on the TVs, Beer Pong Tournaments, Darts, Pool Tables and much more. Plus Mikes always has amazing Drink Specials and The Cheapest Drinks in Southern Utah. Never a Cover Charge except for Band Nights

Menus Our philosophy at Matt the Miller's is to prepare exceptional food, at reasonable prices, with extraordinary service.Therefore, we work hard in our kitchens to execute a menu that is diverse, slightly unusual, and freshly prepared Mike's Chili Parlor menu in image format shown on this website has been digitised by Zomato.com. Customers are free to download and save these images, but not use these digital files (watermarked by the Zomato logo) for any commercial purpose, without prior written permission of Zomat A local attraction - Medal of Honor Heritage Center, which is situated beside this bar, is a part of the unique culture of the city.You can always try mouthwatering nacho chips, fish & chips and cobb salads - a special offer of Mike's Tavern.Good bread pudding, French toasts and waffles have a pleasant taste. Delicious draft beer, craft beer or whiskey are among the most often ordered drinks.

Mike's Pizzeria & Tavern is currently located at 6741 Whitneyville Ave SE. Order your favorite pizza, pasta, salad, and more, all with the click of a button Welcome to Mike's Restaurant & Crabhouse! We are located at 3030 Riva Rd, Riva, MD 21140. Our phone number is 410-956-2784. We look forward to seeing you soon Welcome to Mike's Pizzeria & Tavern of Alto Dine-in, Carry out and Delivery available. Open for Lunch & Dinner (See Below for Hours) For All Occasions. Church Socials. Birthdays. School Functions and More! Location. 6741 Whitneyville Road (68th & Whitneyville) Campau Corner Station Click Here for Directions 7 reviews of Mike's Tavern Fairly good bar, just something average. I really came just to play some pool, but they had some good specials ($3 talk drafts), but they could use some more. I didn't get food, and I don't know if they have food, but I had a fun time. I'd definitely check it out again. Cute girls to Online menus, items, descriptions and prices for Mike's Pizzeria and Tavern - Restaurant - Alto, MI 4930

Mike's Pizza Deli Station in Clearwater, FL. Call us at (727) 572-4888. Check out our location and hours, and latest menu with photos and reviews 33 reviews of Mike's Tavern I couldn't tell you about other nights of the week but Friday night - or at least this particular Friday - was all you could want from a karaoke scene. Or a local watering hole, for that matter. Pool was being shot in the back, Pearl Jam was being belted from the stage, flat screen TVs displayed the speed skating short track action from Vancouver

Menu Catering Home of the Sweet Sicilian Pizza. Established in 2012, Mike's Pie is a locally owned and operated pizzeria located in Southern New Hampshire. We pride ourselves in the fresh ingredients we use, the products we offer and having the honor to continually serve our wonderful customers daily. Check. Mike's Tavern Whether one wants to immerse themselves in a novel with a hot cup of cocoa or challenge their friends with a game of chess, Mike's Tavern is the place to be. With a large television screen for communal viewing of entertainment/ sports, this lounge also offers a range of boards games and a beautiful view of the garden Delivery & Pickup Options - 11 reviews of Mike & Pop's Bistro & Tavern We've been waiting for Mike & Pops to open for a bit, and we were so excited to get here for lunch on their opening day! They haven't changed it a ton since it was the Jake, but things are definitely more polished and very nice looking - more open and more tables. They have a decent variety on the menu; I didn't check out.

Mike's BBQ Pizza Grilled Fajita Chicken,Bacon ,Fresh Mushroom,Onion,Green Peppers and Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ Sauce. Gluten Free Crust Available 12″ Buffalo Pizza Alfredo White Sauce,Grilled Fajita Chicken,Fresh Green Peppers,Onions and Fresh Tomato Topped with House Made Buffalo Sauc Delivery & Pickup Options - 367 reviews of Mike's Chili Parlor Mike's has been in the family for three generations and it looks that way. Standing alone in a stout brick building off the Ballard Bridge, Mike's is proud of it's chili and it's heritage. Chili is what it does best. They also serve a mean hamburger and fries, which you can get covered in chili, or cheese, or both

Mike's Tavern Hagerstown, MD 21740 - Menu, 47 Reviews and

Online Menu of Cindy's Starlite Cafe, Catawba, NC

Greek Flat Bread Thin Crust Square Single Serving Portion,Olive Oil,Mozzarella,Fresh Mushroom,Fresh Tomato,Black Olives,Feta,Grated Parmesan and Oregan Menu (including prices) for Mike's Sports Bar and Grill may have changed since the last time the website was updated. Zomato.com does not guarantee prices or the availability of menu items at Mike's Sports Bar and Grill. Mike's Sports Bar and Grill menu in image format shown on this website has been digitised by Zomato.com. Customers are free. Mike's Chili Parlor. Unclaimed. Save. Share. 47 reviews #757 of 2,736 Restaurants in Seattle $ American. 1447 NW Ballard Way, Seattle, WA 98107-4641 +1 206-782-2808 Website Menu. Open now : 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM Casual American eatery with a modern tavern feel is known for pre-theater dining & Sunday brunch. Skip to main content 1423 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20005 202-332-371 Great American Restaurants. ATTN: Dave Morgan. 8280 Willow Oaks Corporate Drive, Suite 700. Fairfax, VA 22031. We will get through this together and we look forward to welcoming you back in our restaurants soon. With gratitude and appreciation

Mike & Pops Bistro & Tavern is set to open at 3020 Delaware Ave. in the Village of Kenmore on roughly June 8, in the former the Jake. The endeavor will serve lunch, dinner and a late-night menu. Just in time for the Holidays. Get the beer/food lover in your life a gift they will love. These Gift Cards are able to be used at Mike's Beer Bar and North Shore Tavern. As a bonus, if you buy a $50 Gift Card, you will get a $5 Gift Card for yourself. If you buy a $100 Gift Card then you get a $20 Gift Card for yourself Lively, irreverent eatery with funky decor & a lengthy menu of American comfort eats. Skip to main content 1700 South Water Street, Kent, OH 44240 (330) 673-650 Mike Sheehan - Owner, Cheever Tavern: It's buttermilk fried chicken, with Cheever Tavern hot sauce, pickles, mayo. It's hot and cool. It's spicy and sweet. It's a great combination of flavors. Cheever Tavern wants to be a great neighborhood restaurant, and as such, Mike knew he needed to serve an award winning burger

Mike's Tavern reborn in West Peoria | Meanwhile, Back In Peoria. Good Day Central Illinois. Posted: Jul 7, 2021 / 07:58 AM CDT / Updated: Jul 7, 2021 / 07:58 AM CDT I travel for work. I often use my per diem to discover local restaurants and explore the options. I have tried all of the local restaurants in the 15 mile radius and I will say that Iron Mike's Tavern has me coming back at least once a week. The service is just as fantastic as the food Citrusy, hazy IPA from Nevada all the way here in PA. I can see why Untappd nation rates this beer so high. Purchased at Mike's Tavern. Draft. Earned the Brewery Pioneer (Level 77) badge! 11 Mar 20 View Detailed Check-in. 4. Chuck B. is drinking a Planet Lovetron by Revision Brewing Company at Mike's Tavern THE MENU. Mike's serves pub food such as five burger choices among its 10 sandwiches ($10-$13), wings ($11), brisket nachos ($11.50) and quesadillas ($9), but with some surprising upscale. Mike's was a place where all students were welcome, regardless of what you did on campus. Heck, even professors sometimes joked about the tavern as a place to go study. The neighborhood restaurant and bar was often frequented by students of both Rockhurst and University of Missouri-Kansas City

Mike McClure commented that the name of the south Lincoln restaurant could be thought of as a complete turnaround of the stereotyped image of a tavern - a haven for flavorful food and a classy. View the online menu of Mikes Tavern and other restaurants in Reading, Pennsylvania. Due to Covid-19, restaurant open hours and service may differ. Please contact the restaurant directly. Mikes Tavern « Back To Reading, PA. Closed. 1.80 mi. Bars $$ (610) 372-1444. 135 Exeter St, Reading, PA 19601. Hours. Mon. 3:00pm-12:00am. Tue. 3:00pm-12. See Menu Write a Review for Mike's Tavern. Share Your Experience! Select a Rating Select a Rating! Top Reviews of Mike's Tavern 5.0 stars - Based on 3 reviews . 03/26/2021 - MenuPix User. 11/19/2020 - MenuPix User. 1 Review 1 review with a rating of 5.0 stars and no comment Black Bean Hummus. $6.50. Fresh and delicious served with warm pita points. Substitute fresh vegetable $7.50. Pita & Vegetable $8.00 View Mike's Tavern's latest menu and specials. The 5 best restaurants in the 2015 Denver Restaurant Week 3,530 Views | Category: Denver; The complete list of 2015 Denver Restaurant Week businesses 1,928 Views | Category: Denver; The tourists' guide to Portillos: 5 must have dishes 3,208 Views | Category: Chicago; Pho = Pronounced fuh not foe for pho-king sake 2,834 Views | Category: Denve

Mike's Tavern Cle Elum, WA 98922 - Menu, 102 Reviews and

Rocky's Tavern | ModelRailroadForums

Mike's Tavern 135 Exeter Street, Reading, PA 19601 (610) 374 - 385 View the online menu of Mikes Place and other restaurants in Summerfield, Illinois. Due to Covid-19, restaurant open hours and service may differ. Please contact the restaurant directly. Mikes Place « Back To Summerfield, IL. Closed. 0.20 mi. Pizza, Bars $$$ (618) 934-3671. Summerfield, IL 62289. Hours. Mon

Forever Young: Hometown Visit (Part 2)

Mike's Tavern - Home - Hixson, Tennessee - Menu, Prices

Mike's on the Water Bar and Resturaunt losated in St. Claie Shores, MI. Food and Fun for the entire family. Have a great time eating and enjoying youself on the water of Lake St. Clair. 24530 Jefferson · St. Clair Shores, MI 48080 - 586.872.2630 - On The Nautical Mile 75,000th Lobster Roll Sold to Michelle Clark From Detroit on July 9th 2021. Mike's BBQ All bBQ platters served with French fries, beans and coleslaw (excludes brisket sandwich) Sizzling BBQ Ribs (1/2 rack) 13.95 (Full Rack) 21.95 BBQ Brisket sandwich & fries 10.95 big 'ol bBQ fixin (shrimp, chicken and ribs) 21.95 BBQ Pineapple chicken breast 15.95 16 oz. BBQ Ribeye 18.95 Burger Mike's Bar & Grille. Unclaimed. Save. Share. 167 reviews #1 of 30 Restaurants in Berea $$ - $$$ American Bar Pub. 130 Front St, Berea, OH 44017-1929 +1 440-234-2300 Website. Open now : 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM. All photos (12

Online Menu of Iron Mikes Tavern Restaurant, New Boston

Mr. Mike's Restaurant. Features casual family dining and homestyle food. Our customers enjoy fresh local seafood, meats, pizza, pasta or sandwiches. We offer specialties such as our Dinner for Two seven days a week and Prime Rib for $12.99 every Tuesday night. Come check out our remodelled dining room and new front patio In the early 2000's Mike's relocated to our present loacaion in Wells Maine. We expanded again and added a large sports bar and more dining room seating. In the mid 2000's Mike's added a Fish Market to the mix so that people could enjoy the same fresh seafood they get at the restaurant at home! (located just at the top of our parking lot Specials for Mike's Pizzeria. 14 3 Item Pizza (1) $13.50. 12 3 Item, Order of Bread Sticks. $14.50. (2) 14 Pizzas 6 Items Between the Two. $25.99. 18 3 Item, Small Cheese Bread and 2Liter

Mike's Tavern - Home - Hagerstown, Maryland - Menu, Prices

Welcome to Tim's Tavern! Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner are served 7 days a week! We are open Monday - Thursday 7 AM to 11 PM, Friday & Saturday 7 AM to Midnight, & Sunday 7 AM to 9 PM. Our business number is 330-455-6306, and we are located at 3323 Parkway Street NW, Canton, OH 44078 See the full menu for Mike's Tavern on 5211 Highway 153, with pricing and item description Iron Mike's Eatery & Tavern. Order Now. Starters Soups & Chili Burgers Sandwiches Salads Entrees Grinders Sides Alacarte Items More; Pickup at Iron Mike's Eatery & Tavern (22900 WALTZ RD, NEW BOSTON, Michigan 48164) As soon as possible Pickup from Sunday 11:00 am Estimated prep time: 30 minutes. Mike's Sportsbar & Grill. Bar & Grill in Lake City. Opening at 4:00 PM. Get Quote. Call (814) 774-2401 Get directions WhatsApp (814) 774-2401 Message (814) 774-2401 Contact Us Find Table View Menu Make Appointment Place Order 3045 SE Harrison. Milwaukie, OR 97222. Locations. Menu. To access the full menus for each category, such as Burgers, Shakes, Desserts, etc., simply use the dropdown navigation right below the word MENU. You can also click through the menu using the navigation arrow to the right of this page. Please note that while we do our best to keep our.

Great American Restaurants Is Opening Patsy’s, a Place for

Online Menu of Mikes Tavern Restaurant, Cle Elum

SAUCY BEEF BURGER. $17.50. A 200g Angus beef patty topped with lettuce, tomato, dill cucumber, spanish onion, mayonnaise and covered with your choice of sauce: Mushroom, Cheese, Garlic, pepper, Peri-Peri, Mikes or Diane sauce. Served on a burger bun with chips Mike's Tavern. Unclaimed. Save. Share. 14 reviews #52 of 74 Restaurants in Cedar City $ Bar Pub. 90 W Hoover Ave, Cedar City, UT 84720-2523 +1 435-867-5990 Website + Add hours. Enhance this page - Upload photos Here's the crew that cleaned up and refurbished Mike's Tavern, from left: Jim, Mike (the construction foreman), Mark, Bob, Mark and Connor, who is the manager and lead bartender. Thanks to this crew for revitalizing Mike's Tavern while maintaining the original feel and charm of this classic West Peoria Tavern Matt the Miller's features a chef-driven menu of tavern favorites with a unique twist. We offer the finest and freshest ingredients available, made-to-order by our culinary team. In addition to offering a comfortable restaurant atmosphere and delicious food, we are passionate about beer offering a constantly rotating inventory of craft. Lunch Hours: Tuesday-Friday 11:00 am until 3:00pm Dinner Hours: Tuesday-Saturday 3:00pm-9:00pm. Order online now

Otra Vez Cantina Brings Tacos to the 16th Street Mall

Home [www.mikesbarandgrille.com

Molly's Tavern and Restaurant is Chef Owned and Operated (son and father team) by Mike Botta & Paul Botta! Both Mike and Paul have been in the restaurant business for well over 30 years.. About Mike's Tavern: Grill, Tavern . Mike's Tavern is located at 7513 Fenton Rd in Grand Blanc, MI - Genesee County and is a business listed in the categories Beer Taverns, Bars & Grills, Bars, Grills & Lounges, Limited-Service Restaurants and Restaurants and offers Beer, Brews and Cervezas.After you do business with Mike's Tavern, please leave a review to help other people and improve hubbiz This year, a lot has changed. The pandemic placed gathering places like Mike's Tavern between a rock and a hard place. But Mike's held on, and now they're back at full strength, with the same tasty menu (plus a few fall additions) and a very robust selection of beer. One new option is on tap for Mike's fans — pick-up and delivery.

Drinks Menu. Tavern Onion Rings. Slices of sweet yellow onion dipped in batter and golden fried. Served with Seasoned Sour Cream. $ 11. Seasoned Waffle Fries. Waffle cut potatoes fried to a golden crisp, dusted with our special blend of Parmesan and spices. Served with Seasoned Sour Cream Those tales are as comfortable as your favorite pair of jeans, and you look forward to the next time you get the opportunity to enjoy. We here at Chuck Lager America's Tavern are dedicated to creating new stories, adventures you share for years to come. We can help with your next event! Host your next event with us Lunch & Dinner Daily Dinner Specials from 4pm - 10pm Lunch Monday-Friday 11-4pm Dinner Sunday-Tuesday 4-10pm Wednesday-Thursday 4-11pm Friday and Saturday 4pm -12am View Menu. Brunch Menu Saturday & Sunday 10am - 3pm Saturday & Sunday 10-3pm View Full Brunch [ See 34 photos and 17 tips from 599 visitors to Mike's Tavern. Now open for lunch and the new Mexican food is mucho bueno. Pair it with one of the new... Bar in Kansas City, MO. Bar and Restaurant $$ $$ Kansas City. Save. Share. Tips 17; Photos 34; Mike's Tavern Mike's Speedway Lounge | Sports Lounge in Indianapolis, IN. Skip to main content. 3701 W 16th St., Indianapolis, IN 46222 (317) 631-8807. Toggle Navigation. Hours & Location

Paul Gayten | Mike's Record Exchange

Online Menu of Iron Mike's Tavern, New Boston, M

Website View Menu. (206) 829-9816. 1372 31st Ave S. Seattle, WA 98144. From Business: Open for 25% dine in service, outdoor seating and of course, takeout from 4pm-8pm daily closed Monday. Heyday is a Seattle neighborhood bar & restaurant in the The Boar's Head Restaurant is a casual fine dining dinner house featuring fresh Gulf seafood and the finest Steaks and Prime Rib.Now in our 30th year, we have always emphasized using only the freshest, highest quality food products available. Our motto has been good food, simply prepared. We want to impress you with the quality of our food, not complicated recipes full of everything. 2 local business owners recommend Mike's Tavern. Visit this page to learn about the business and what locals in Hixson have to say Offering an upscale tavern atmosphere, Matt the Miller's Tavern restaurant features a chef-driven menu of tavern favorites, but with a unique twist. From our Original Flatbreads, to our fresh seafood and steak selections, we offer our guests the finest and freshest ingredients available made-to-order by our culinary team Some restaurant chains and locations set an order minimum for food delivery. Others don't. The same applies to service fees—they vary from chain to chain. For more info about your food costs, check the menu of the Jersey Mike's in Rock Tavern, NY

Mike's York Street Menu Offsite Catering Kid's Men

Mike's is a great little tavern. It's clean, friendly and great food. I recently checked out their web site and it's really cool. Mikestavernonline.com. I think the reviewer who said it is dirty is crazy. Check it out for yourself. Helpful (0) Flag. ezjay. 07/29/2002 Chef Mike Anthony and the team welcome you back to Gramercy Tavern with a tasting menu exclusively offered in the Dining Room. Dishes will continually evolve based on seasonality and what our local farmers and purveyors have available. You can look forward to the menu featuring the courses below About Mike's Tavern: Mike's Tavern is located at 244 Cedar St in South Amboy, NJ - Middlesex County and is a business listed in the categories Beer Taverns, Bars & Grills, Bars, Grills & Lounges, Limited-Service Restaurants and Restaurants. After you do business with Mike's Tavern, please leave a review to help other people and improve hubbiz